Rhode Island LLC Annual Fee: Everything You Need to Know
The Rhode Island LLC Annual Fee is a requirement for all limited liability companies registered in the state of Rhode Island.1 min read
2. Deadline to File Annual Report
3. How to File and Pay
Annual Reporting Requirement
Deadline to File Annual Report
LLCs are required to submit the report between September 1 and November 1 of every calendar year starting one year after filing the original Articles of Organization and in subsequent years for the duration of the company's lifecycle.
How to File and Pay
Rhode Island LLCs can obtain Form 632 online at http://sos.ri.gov/documents/business/forms/632.pdf. The state also requires LLCs to pay a filing fee of $50 to the Division of Business Services when submitting the completed Form 632 every year.
If you need more information about Rhode Island LLC Annual Fee, you can post your legal need on UpCounsel's marketplace. UpCounsel accepts only the top 5 percent of lawyers to its site. Lawyers on UpCounsel come from law schools such as Harvard Law and Yale Law and average 14 years of legal experience, including work with or on behalf of companies like Google, Menlo Ventures, and Airbnb.